Injustice

“Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere” Martin Luther King

This is a podcast produced by Zineb Boumaaza from Annaba. She is an ambitious girl, who is peacefully  calling for her rights to get back . 

Enjoy listening !

One thought on “Injustice

  1. Fatima

    First, I would like to express my deepest sorrow for the horrendous injustice these ladies have been subject to. I am not quite surprised though, for I had my fair share of similar unfortunate moments to the point I no longer wish to pursue any further education in Algeria.

    Your story is but one among thousands Algerian students all over the country have yet to tell. It is good that you have found an outlet, however, I wonder if things worked out eventually. It is outrageous how people can utilise the very little power they have to oppress others, to bring them down and to ruin their dreams.

    The verse from Surat Al Tawba says much more than you could see. We believe in Allah and we know that everything happens for a good reason. May be this is a detour towards a better destination, a better end as I am certain of one thing: your hard work, ladies, will not go to waste, it will be rewarded.

    P.S.: Rattrapage is make-up exam in English

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment